Happy Belated Blogiversary to me!

I was playing around with trying to make this a nicer looking blog and realized that I’ve been blogging for a year now!  Wow, time sure flies!

I am pondering mightily at present, deciding in what direction I want to take the blog this year.  Do I want to be funny, or profound, or spiritual, or ironic?  Decisions, decisions.  Perhaps I’ll be a bit of all of those things and let the blog be itself and see where we go.  I can’t be funny all the time, and I can’t be profound and spiritual all the time, either.

Mnohaja  blahaja l’ita!  (To me and to all of you.)

3 responses to “Happy Belated Blogiversary to me!

  1. Love the new look! Keep it up…being funny, profound, spiritual, ironic (& belligerent – wink, wink) & ad orientam (I’m meaning to say “eastward facing”) all at the same time! MANY YEARS!!!

  2. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  3. It’s okay to be all of those things, none of those things or let the blog be in control. I’ve heard author’s of books say, on more than one occasion, that they feel their books take on a life of their own seemingly beyond the author’s control. Hmmm, could the same be true of a blog? Anyway, Happy Blogiversary!

    Cat Brasseur
    (http://cabsplace.wordpress.com and http://mizcat.blogspot.com)