Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 2

See the previous post for the details.  Still awaiting an intrepid name-that-tuner to give me #10.

Here are five more:

11.  ISMKSCUTMLN

12.  CSBSDIHS

13.  HTHASGTTNBK

14.  GGROBAR

The Nativity of Christ15.  OHNTSABS

Remember, the first line isn’t always the title.  Helpful hint:  think of Christmas songs, then look at the list to see if anything I’ve posted matches.  If there are any unsolved initials after I’ve given out all the clues (and given folks a day or so to rack the noggin for the solutions), I’ll give the answers.

ByzCat, I know you’re blogless (or is that blog-free?) so send me a website to add to the sidebar – the ones you solved are correct-a-mundo!

One response to “Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 2

  1. Still working on a couple of them…11-I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus, 12-?, 13-Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, 14-?, 15-O, Holy Night…still thinking on that blog submission…