Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 3

From Parts 1 and 2, I’m still awaiting solutions to these clues:

10.  YKDADADABCACADAB

12.  CSBSDIHS

14.  GGROBAR

So here are a few more to exercise your brain:

16.  AIWFCIMTFT

17.  DTTSIAOHOS

18.  WTKOOA

19.  IDOAWCJLTOIUTK

20.  CROAOFJFNAYN

21.  IBTLALLC

22.  OLTOBHSWSTL

There!  Now you have an even ten.

7 responses to “Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 3

  1. Must you taunt me like this? ;o) Let’s see what what pops up into my pea brain…
    16-All I Want for Christmas
    17-Jingle Bells
    18-We Three Kings
    19-White Christmas
    20-The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
    21-?
    22-O Little Town of Bethlehem

  2. This one came to me in a moment of late night lucidity (I had been only considering traditional Christmas carols)…10-Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer! A few more to go!

  3. Except, instead of YKDADADABCACADAB, shouldn’t it be YKDADAPAVCACADAB ??

  4. Oops. Typo there. But you still got it! I checked the outstanding clues and there are no more typos….only two of them are actual carols, the others could more properly be called Christmas songs (to me, a carol is one you could sing in church).

  5. Aha, the “Christmas classic” (??)…14-Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer! Two more to go…
    How about this “classic”…IHABCWY

  6. 21-It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas!
    One more to go…#12!

  7. 21. IBTLALLC
    It’s Beginning To look a Lot Like Christmas!