Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 5

This will finish up the quiz.

32.  IHABCWY

33.  WUNWTAGC

34.  JHTSBR (I learned this as JHTSBJ)

35.  CTTMPRPPP

36.  AWHHOH

37.  HAHJC

38.  AIAMNCFAB (I learned this one as AWIAMNCFHB)

39.  STNWTTLLDYHWIH

40.  OTWOIFBTFISD

41.  DDMOH

42.  WCITWLTROMLIS

An additional hint for #12 – CSBSDIHS:  this is one of those in which the first line is not the title of the song!

I’ll leave you (temporarily) with a photo:

Hospodi pomiluj!

He looks pretty comfortable here, too, yes?

4 responses to “Christmas Carol Quiz, Part 5

  1. Yes…he does. And he will surely look just as angelic on the altar tomorrow morning!

  2. I must have flour on the brain from all this baking…I cannot seem to get too many of these clues: 32-Blue Christmas, 35-Little Drummer Boy, 37-Have a Holly, Jolly Christmas. That’s all!

  3. biker priest….

    I like it!

    Now let’s get him a black cassock and sell those red ones to the latin parish down the block!

    Mom, do you sew? I have a pattern for a Greek Cassock somewhere…

  4. 36. AWHHOH
    Angels We Have Heard on High